“INTRODUCING, THE NEXT TWITTER TOURNAMENT!(YOU DECIDE!)”

GREETINGS FOLKS!! Wow, 3 Torunaments In a single year?!? The fuck is wrong with me?

As the title states, I am proud to introduce the latest Twitter Tournamet I’ve concocted!

“THE WOMAN OF COMICS TAG TEAM TOURNAMENT”

OR

“THE WOMEN OF COMICS TOURNAMENT!” ?!?

I can’t decide.. SO.. I’m gonna leave it up to you!

Yes.. YOU!

I am gonna post the following Battle sometime tomorrow..

image

The winners of the battle will have a stipulation.

If Black Widow/Wonder Woman wins, The tournament will be a SINGLES Tournament. IF, Black Canary/Captain Marvel wins, The Tournament will be a TAG TOURNAMENT! So it’s all up to you folks, and the votes.

Which ever it turns out to be, I hope we have enough players for THIS tournament.

So, Until next time folks.. Peace Out!

Leave a Reply

