“THE WALKING DEAD: NYCC SNEAK PEEK!(“RIGHT HAND MAN”)”

This dropped a few hours ago. My guess after the “The Walking Dead” New York Comic Con Panel.. Its a sneak peek of the premiere episode coming to AMC October 23rd.
If you havent seen it.. Check it out.. I am still feeling rather numb and in shook.. Why? See for yourself.. One word: Intense!


Once again, AMC’s THE WALKING DEAD, premieres October 23rd. I cant.. I just.. I just cant right now..

Peace Out!

One thought on ““THE WALKING DEAD: NYCC SNEAK PEEK!(“RIGHT HAND MAN”)””

Leave a Reply

