“200 BLOGS AND COUNTING!Whats Happened and Whats To Come..”

This article marks my 200th Blog on this here website.
200.. Wow. 

I had posted on my twitter page the fact that i was 2 posts away from 200, and i asked ‘What should I write About in My 200th Blog?’ I received great suggestions and ideas. 

‘Is DC’s Cinematic Universe Doomed to fail?’ 

‘A top 10 list of most anticipated 2017 movies.’

Just to name a few. Those are ideas i will be discussing in future blogs. But there was one idea i wanted to use today. 

“Talk about the future.” 

A retrospective if you will.

Well.. I started this blog in, oh about, 1803. Jefferson was looking to make peace with the British and Benjamin Franklin was still being a douche bag about the whole lightning bullshit!.. So i thought i’d put my thoughts and feelings down on this electronic parchment. 

Ok.. That was an outdated joke, but i took a swing at it. I think it was a base hit.. Right? 

Anywhoo. I did start this blog, to really open myself up and express my feeling on things that i actually gave a shit about. Granted, I’m not on par with the big guys like Collider News, Moviepiolt, ComicBookMovie News, Heroic Hollywood just to name a few. I dont jump on the most up to date Geek News. I dont go for the “Click Bate” stuff. I try and be as honest as i can and be on point with what i write about. I’m not first on the scene and i am not chuck full of exclusives. 

BUT! some how, some way. I’ve gotten some peoples attention. As it stands, TheMarvelIncBlog has gotten a good share of views and followers. Starting back in 2015

Stats that grew a good deal in 2016

So far.. 2017 is looking just as good, 

I Have a great set of followers, 

So straight up, THANK YOU ALL SO VERY VERY MUCH! I appreciate any and all support!

This is where the blog stands at the moment. 11,009 Views, and 6,681 visitors. I am truly greatful!

So whats the plan for the future? 

My dream is to be a Comic Book Writer and Movie Screenwriter. So my hope is that my Fan Fiction Stories would get me noticed by the big two (Marvel and DC) still keeping my fingers crossed on that part. So, fan fictions are still going to be a feature on the blog. 

More Movie Reviews. And.. Lets face it.. I ain’t changing a damn thing. Everythings still gonna be the same. Like they say, “If It aint broke.. Dont fix it!” 

But i will ask you all this.. WHAT DO YOU THINK I SHOULD ADD OR TAKE OUT FROM THE BLOG? Hit me up! 

Thx for reading! heres to another 200! 

Until next time folks.. Peace Out!

Leave a Reply

