INTRODUCING: “THE MOVIE MAYHAM TOURNAMENT”!

Hey there folks! Thats right.. Just came up with a new tournament.

“The Movie Mayham Tournament!”

By now you folks should know how these things work. You choose a movie to represent you. Any Movie, Any Genre, Any Year. 

The Tournament will be seperated in to Classes. Comedy, Action, Horror/thriller, Adventure, Animated, Sci-Fi and Classic. (NOTE: THE EXORCIST IS NOT ALLOWED! I have my reasons. Please respect that please. If you tease me with a picture of that ugly creepy bitch or a gif of her head spinning.. I will unfollow and block your ass… Seriously. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!)

A player chooses one of each of these catagories. Last player standing wins.

Hope that simplifies it enough for you. Hope you folks would care to join me.. In fact.. Im throwing my hat in to the ring now.. 

COMEDY:

ACTION:

ADVENTURE:

CLASSIC: 

HORROR/THRILLER:

SCI-FI:

Thats my line up. Whats yours? 

Leave a Reply

