“Speculating Nerd’s, 500th Blog Spectacular!!”(Randomness Edition)

Greetings! Ladies and Gentelnerds.

And welcome, to my 500th Blog!

Took me a minute to decide what this article was gonna be about, one suggestion was a bit of a retrospective on from when I started to now.. which was a good idea. So here’s a quick retrospective..

I started this blog way back in… 2013-15?.. I’m not sure.. but a long long time ago, in a galaxy far far away.. and it’s now 2022!.. that’s like. Nearly 10 years I’ve been blogging. And I think I’ve come a long way from where I started. I’m much better at writing now. Me can sentence structure good now.

Ive done stories. Fan fictions. Speculations. Interviews and so much more. Granted, I realize I’ve been slacking off on my blogging these past couple of years.. But I think I’ve finally found a way to balance life and blogging. And I’ll do the very best I can to do so from now on.. I have ideas in the planning stages. Creators Corner should be making a comeback, among other things. So be on the look out for that and other future plans/ideas.

Now, this is a Randomness Edition.. So, I’m gonna talk about some Random shit right now..

WBD Cancels ‘Batgirl’ film!? What in the actual fuck? Who in the hell cancels a movie that’s in post-production? POST-Production! That means it was practically done. Finished. And Warner Brothers Discovery slaps DC fans in the face by canceling it? And yet.. Ezra Miller is “running” around causing all kinds of crimes and felonies (allegedly) and they are still willing to push The Flash to open in theaters? Seems a bit backwards if you ask me.

I wish DC would separate itself from WBD. Become it’s own in-house publication/ film studio.

Madame Webb cast and story rumors sound interesting to say the least. According to some, Webb will be a time travel film where the titular character and other spider-family characters have to protect an unborn Peter Parker. With some reports that Adam Scott is portraying young Uncle Ben, and Emma Robert possibly playing a pregnant Mary Parker.. But all of that remains to be seen.

Could this be our first look at M.O.D.O.K?!

Probably.. Probably not.. as far as I know. It’s a fan art depecting what was seen in the Comic Con Ant-man 3 teaser.

Our first look at The Hood and IronHeart on the set of the upcoming Disney+ Series..

Why is it that when Mortal Kombat is trending on Twitter.. its never news about an upcoming game?!?… Ever!

I’m super hyped for She-Hulk later this month..

FBI searched Trumps Florida and New York homes…

Kung fu Panda 4 and Sonic 3 are both releasing in 2024. That’s awesome.

Powdered laundry soap smells suspiciously just like fruity pebbles cereal…

Daredevil red/yellow suit looks, pretty cool. Can’t wait to see it in action in She-Hulk!

That’s about all the Randomness I could think of.

Thank you all so much for supporting me to 500 blogs, and sticking with me. I truly appreciate it. Here’s to 500 more!

Until next time folks, Peace Out!

4 thoughts on ““Speculating Nerd’s, 500th Blog Spectacular!!”(Randomness Edition)

Leave a comment